+7 (843) 231–92–90
admissions committee
   

Branches Institute:

 

Contacts

Office building

42 Moskovskaya str., Kazan, the Republic of Tatarstan, 420111, Russia
Phone: +7 (843) 231-92-90
Fax: +7 (843) 292-61-59
E-mail: internoffice@ieml.ru

Rectorate

Rector Asiya Vitalyevna Timiryasova
rector@ieml.ru

First Vice-rector, Vice-rector for Research Igor Izmaylovich Bikeev
bikeev@ieml.ru

Vice-rector for Academic Work Julia Leonidovna Kamasheva
kamasheva@eml.ru

Vice-rector for Economic Affairs and Strategic Development Liliya Vladimirovna Vorontsova
vorontsova@ieml.ru

Vice-rector for Continuous Education, Director of the Institute of Distance Learning Daniya Zagriyevna Akhmetova
ahmetova@ieml.ru

Vice-rector for Academic and Educational work Eduard Rimovich Khadiullin

Vice-rector for Vocational Education Irina Ilgizovna Antonova
antonova@ieml.ru

Vice-rector for Information Technology and Innovation Igor Anatolyevich Fukin
figor@ieml.ru

Director of the IEML College Yulia Viktorovna Khadiullina
hadiullin@ieml.ru

 

Video excursion IEMLVideo excursion of IEML
Ultra-contemporary educational complex: better to see once than to read one hundred words about how much fun is studying with us!
 
 
 

Phones
Reference

Forum

Photo Album

Library